2018,October. ESSKA ESA-Philippe Hardy Fellowship.

Honoured to coordinate and host the 2018 ESSKA Shoulder Fellowship and name it after one of my former Chiefs and Mentors, Professor Philippe Hardy from Paris.

Ana Ângelo (Lisbon), Frantzeska Zampeli (Athens) and Semin Becirbegovic (Sarajevo) visited Munich, Porto, Vienna, Bielsko-Biala and Rome where Professor Andreas Imhoff, Dr Nuno Gomes, Dr Philipp Heuberer, Dr Roman Brzoska and Professor Giuseppe Milano, respectively, shared their experience with the Fellows.

See the Fellows video here!

Sobre nunosampaiogomes

Orthopaedic Surgeon
Esta entrada foi publicada em medico especialista ombro. ligação permanente.